Last Minute Elopement Weddings

Elopement Weddings

LAST MINUTE WEDDING AVAILABILITY

Looking for a last minute elopement wedding? Look no further we would love to help. (Please note the The registrar requires 28 days notice)

Fancy an Autumn Wedding? We have availability as follows:-

    October Last Minute Weddings

    • 3 night stay in Pulley Mill from Friday 4th October getting married on Saturday 5th October.
    • 4 night stay in Pulley Mill from Monday 7th October getting married on Tuesday 8th October.
    • 7 nights stay in Wheel Room (shorter packages available) from Saturday 12th October getting married on Tuesday 15th October.
    • 4 night stay in Pulley Mill or Rose Cottage from Monday 14th October getting married on Tuesday 15th October.
    • 4 night stay in Rose Cottage from Monday 21st October, getting married on Saturday 14th September.
    • 3 night stay in Pulley Mill from Friday 27th September getting married on Tuesday 22nd October.
    • 3 night stay in Lakeview from Friday 25th October, getting married day of arrival.

    If you are interested in our dates please give us a call on 01769 561900 or drop us an email weddings@millbrookestate.co.uk

Runaway Weddings

A simple yet luxurious winter runaway wedding package from just £799

Our beautiful winter packages are available January to March
Sometimes you don’t need a big, lavish wedding, with hundreds of guests, what seems like thousands of bottles of bubbly and more food than the five thousand would require. Sometimes you just need yourself, your partner, maybe a few guests, and one of the most beautiful vistas the UK has to offer - the North Devon countryside….

What it includes

  • *Your wedding ceremony in our unique and exclusive Summer House;
  • *2/3/4 break in one of our beautiful luxury properties (the price varies depending on which cottage you prefer and length of stay);
  • *Use of our stunning grounds for your amazing wedding photos;
  • *Champagne, mulled wine or non-alcoholic fizz for your after ceremony toast;
  • *A Selection of Winter Nibbles / Canapes;
  • *Linda or Collette to help you plan and ensure the smooth running of your very special day;

For more information please just give us a call on 01769 629069 or email weddings@millbrookestate.co.uk

Read more about our Winter Elopement Weddings




awards