Late Availability for Runaway Weddings

Runaway Weddings

LAST MINUTE AVAILABILITY

Looking for a last minute runaway wedding? Look no further we would love to help. (Please note the The registrar requires 28 days notice)

Fancy a Autumn or Winter Wedding? We have availability as follows:-

    March Late Availability

  • 3 night stay in Pulley Mill from Friday 8th March, getting married on the Saturday 9th March.
  • 3 night stay in Corncott from Wednesday 13th March, getting married on Thursday 14th March.
  • 3 night stay in Rose Cottage from Friday 15th March, getting married on the Saturday 16th March (children welcome).
  • 2 night stay in Pulley Mill from Monday 18th March, getting married on the Tuesday 19th March.
  • 3 night stay in Rose Cottage from Friday 22th March, getting married on the Saturday 23rd March (children welcome).
  • 3 night stay in Lakeview from Friday 29th March, getting married on Saturday 30th March.
  • April Late Availability

  • 4 night stay in Rose Cottage from Monday 1st April, getting married on the Wednesday 3rd April (children welcome).
  • 3 night stay in Corncott from Wednesday 3rd April, getting married on Thursday 4th April.
  • 4 night stay in Pulley Mill from Monday 8th April, getting married on the Wednesday 10th April.
  • 3 night stay in Corncott from Wednesday 10th April, getting married on Thursday 11th April.


  • If you are interested in our dates please give us a call on 01769 561900 or drop us an email weddings@millbrookestate.co.uk

Runaway Weddings

A simple yet luxurious runaway wedding package from just £799

Sometimes you don’t need a big, lavish wedding, with hundreds of guests, what seems like thousands of bottles of bubbly and more food than the five thousand would require. Sometimes you just need yourself, your partner, maybe a few guests, and one of the most beautiful vistas the UK has to offer - the North Devon countryside….

*Enjoy a 2, 3 or 4 night stay in Pulley Mill - our gorgeous shabby chic luxury 5 star cottage located at the top of the Mill. The perfect Hideaway. Our elopement weddings include :

  • *Your wedding ceremony in our unique and exclusive Summer House;
  • *Use of our stunning grounds for your amazing wedding photos;
  • *Champagne or non-alcoholic fizz for your after ceremony toast;
  • *Linda or Collette to help you plan and ensure the smooth running of your very special day;

Prices

  • April – December 2 nights £899, 3 nights £999, 4 nights £1099*
  • January – March 2 nights £799, 3 nights £899, 4 nights £999*

**Arrivals on Fridays 3 nights, Mondays 2 or 4 nights & Wednesdays 2 nights**

This package is perfect for just the two of you! We would love to be your witnesses. If you would like to bring guests (up to 4 guests) this is will be an additional cost of 2 witnesses at £25 each and 2 extra guests at £50 each (including champagne toast).
*Please note this is not available 18th December – 2nd January or 10th – 20th February

For more information please just give us a call on 01769 629069 or email weddings@millbrookestate.co.uk




awards